(Established 1952)

Member of New Zealand Darts Council 












Central Regions

Waimate DD


[Unbelievable Page]


Please Sign My Guestbook 

Please Sign


E-Mail: Big Ken


Central Regions





Coming Events


[Tournament Page]












Big Ken's


I would like to know what you think about my web site. Please leave your comments in this public guest book so I can share your thoughts with other visitors.

To leave a comment you must full all the Sections you can't put "Aonymous"

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...



New Zealand Darts Council


[NZDC News]



Coming Events





2018 NZDC Calendar



NZDC Rankings

11th August 2018


Ladies Pts
Sha Hohipa 80
 Tina Osborne 80
Desi Mercer 72
Judy Fenton 63
Tara Mears 54
Jo Steed 54
Wendy Harper 52
Taylor-Marsh Kahakia 34
Chenesse Kauika 33
Lee Wright 26
[Full NZDC Rankings]
Men's Pts
Mark McGrath 82
Darren Herewini 66
Greg Moss  60
Mark Cleaver 55
Tahuna Irwin 54
Cody Harris 49
Ben Robb 46
Craig Caldwell 44
Bernie Smith 42
Haupai Puha 38
[Full NZDC Rankings]